## COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 288 OF 2017 & IA NO. 628 OF 2017

Dated: 16<sup>th</sup> September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Akorn India Pvt. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory ...Respondent(s)

Commission & Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Ajay Vaidya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Mr. Damodar Solanki Mr. Amal Nair for R-2

## **ORDER**

Finally, four weeks time is granted to file rejoinder, if any, in this matter. The same shall be filed by 14.10.2019 after duly serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>21.10.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/mkj